We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Check who has booked our spaces

17
NOV
Closed for redvelopment
Date: 
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 09:30 - 23:15
London SE1
18
NOV
Closed for Development
Date: 
Thursday, 18 November 2021 09:30 - 22:15
London SE1
20
NOV
Closed for redevelopement
Date: 
Saturday, 20 November 2021 09:30 - 22:45
London SE1
24
NOV
Closed for redvelopment
Date: 
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 09:30 - 23:15
London SE1
25
NOV
Closed for Development
Date: 
Thursday, 25 November 2021 09:30 - 22:15
London SE1
27
NOV
Closed for redevelopement
Date: 
Saturday, 27 November 2021 09:30 - 22:45
London SE1
01
DEC
Closed for redvelopment
Date: 
Wednesday, 1 December 2021 09:30 - 23:15
London SE1
02
DEC
Closed for Development
Date: 
Thursday, 2 December 2021 09:30 - 22:15
London SE1
04
DEC
Closed for redevelopement
Date: 
Saturday, 4 December 2021 09:30 - 22:45
London SE1
08
DEC
Closed for redvelopment
Date: 
Wednesday, 8 December 2021 09:30 - 23:15
London SE1
09
DEC
Closed for Development
Date: 
Thursday, 9 December 2021 09:30 - 22:15
London SE1
11
DEC
Closed for redevelopement
Date: 
Saturday, 11 December 2021 09:30 - 22:45
London SE1
12
DEC
Eucharist (followed by breakfast)
Date: 
Sunday, 12 December 2021 09:00 - 09:45
15
DEC
Closed for redvelopment
Date: 
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 09:30 - 23:15
London SE1
16
DEC
Closed for Development
Date: 
Thursday, 16 December 2021 09:30 - 22:15
London SE1
18
DEC
Closed for redevelopement
Date: 
Saturday, 18 December 2021 09:30 - 22:45
London SE1
22
DEC
Closed for redvelopment
Date: 
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 09:30 - 23:15
London SE1
23
DEC
Closed for Development
Date: 
Thursday, 23 December 2021 09:30 - 22:15
London SE1
25
DEC
Closed for redevelopement
Date: 
Saturday, 25 December 2021 09:30 - 22:45
London SE1
29
DEC
Closed for redvelopment
Date: 
Wednesday, 29 December 2021 09:30 - 23:15
London SE1
Image credits: