Check who has booked our spaces

04
APR
Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)
Date: 
Sunday, 4 April 2021 10:30 - 11:30
London SE1
04
APR
Okusinza mu Luganda
Date: 
Sunday, 4 April 2021 15:00 - 18:00
St John's Church
11
APR
Eucharist (followed by breakfast)
Date: 
Sunday, 11 April 2021 09:00 - 09:45
11
APR
Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)
Date: 
Sunday, 11 April 2021 10:30 - 11:30
London SE1
18
APR
Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)
Date: 
Sunday, 18 April 2021 10:30 - 11:30
London SE1
25
APR
Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)
Date: 
Sunday, 25 April 2021 10:30 - 11:30
London SE1
02
MAY
Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)
Date: 
Sunday, 2 May 2021 10:30 - 11:30
London SE1
02
MAY
Okusinza mu Luganda
Date: 
Sunday, 2 May 2021 15:00 - 18:00
St John's Church
09
MAY
Eucharist (followed by breakfast)
Date: 
Sunday, 9 May 2021 09:00 - 09:45
09
MAY
Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)
Date: 
Sunday, 9 May 2021 10:30 - 11:30
London SE1
16
MAY
Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)
Date: 
Sunday, 16 May 2021 10:30 - 11:30
London SE1
23
MAY
Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)
Date: 
Sunday, 23 May 2021 10:30 - 11:30
London SE1
30
MAY
Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)
Date: 
Sunday, 30 May 2021 10:30 - 11:30
London SE1
06
JUN
Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)
Date: 
Sunday, 6 June 2021 10:30 - 11:30
London SE1
06
JUN
Okusinza mu Luganda
Date: 
Sunday, 6 June 2021 15:00 - 18:00
St John's Church
13
JUN
Eucharist (followed by breakfast)
Date: 
Sunday, 13 June 2021 09:00 - 09:45
13
JUN
Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)
Date: 
Sunday, 13 June 2021 10:30 - 11:30
London SE1
20
JUN
Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)
Date: 
Sunday, 20 June 2021 10:30 - 11:30
London SE1
27
JUN
Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)
Date: 
Sunday, 27 June 2021 10:30 - 11:30
London SE1
01
JUL
Closed for Development
Date: 
Thursday, 1 July 2021 09:30 - 23:00
London SE1
Image credits: