We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Check who has booked our spaces

30
DEC
Closed for Development
Closed for Development
Date: 
Thursday, 30 December 2021 09:30 - 22:15
London SE1
30
DEC
Eucharist
Eucharist
Date: 
Thursday, 30 December 2021 13:00 - 13:30
St John's Church Waterloo
06
JAN
Eucharist
Eucharist
Date: 
Thursday, 6 January 2022 13:00 - 13:30
St John's Church Waterloo
13
JAN
Eucharist
Eucharist
Date: 
Thursday, 13 January 2022 13:00 - 13:30
St John's Church Waterloo
20
JAN
Eucharist
Eucharist
Date: 
Thursday, 20 January 2022 13:00 - 13:30
St John's Church Waterloo
27
JAN
Eucharist
Eucharist
Date: 
Thursday, 27 January 2022 13:00 - 13:30
St John's Church Waterloo
03
FEB
Eucharist
Eucharist
Date: 
Thursday, 3 February 2022 13:00 - 13:30
St John's Church Waterloo
10
FEB
Eucharist
Eucharist
Date: 
Thursday, 10 February 2022 13:00 - 13:30
St John's Church Waterloo
13
FEB
Eucharist (followed by breakfast)
Eucharist (followed by breakfast)
Date: 
Sunday, 13 February 2022 09:00 - 09:45
17
FEB
Eucharist
Eucharist
Date: 
Thursday, 17 February 2022 13:00 - 13:30
St John's Church Waterloo
24
FEB
Eucharist
Eucharist
Date: 
Thursday, 24 February 2022 13:00 - 13:30
St John's Church Waterloo
03
MAR
Eucharist
Eucharist
Date: 
Thursday, 3 March 2022 13:00 - 13:30
St John's Church Waterloo
10
MAR
Eucharist
Eucharist
Date: 
Thursday, 10 March 2022 13:00 - 13:30
St John's Church Waterloo
13
MAR
Eucharist (followed by breakfast)
Eucharist (followed by breakfast)
Date: 
Sunday, 13 March 2022 09:00 - 09:45
17
MAR
Eucharist
Eucharist
Date: 
Thursday, 17 March 2022 13:00 - 13:30
St John's Church Waterloo
24
MAR
Eucharist
Eucharist
Date: 
Thursday, 24 March 2022 13:00 - 13:30
St John's Church Waterloo
31
MAR
Eucharist
Eucharist
Date: 
Thursday, 31 March 2022 13:00 - 13:30
St John's Church Waterloo
07
APR
Eucharist
Eucharist
Date: 
Thursday, 7 April 2022 13:00 - 13:30
St John's Church Waterloo
10
APR
Eucharist (followed by breakfast)
Eucharist (followed by breakfast)
Date: 
Sunday, 10 April 2022 09:00 - 09:45
14
APR
Eucharist
Eucharist
Date: 
Thursday, 14 April 2022 13:00 - 13:30
St John's Church Waterloo
Image credits: