We are updating our website design to improve the experience on our site.

Check who has booked our spaces

13
JUN
Eucharist (followed by breakfast)
Date: 
Sunday, 13 June 2021 09:00 - 09:45
13
JUN
Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)
Date: 
Sunday, 13 June 2021 10:30 - 11:30
London SE1
20
JUN
Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)
Date: 
Sunday, 20 June 2021 10:30 - 11:30
London SE1
27
JUN
Parish Eucharist, with Junior Church (followed by refreshments)
Date: 
Sunday, 27 June 2021 10:30 - 11:30
London SE1
01
JUL
Closed for Development
Date: 
Thursday, 1 July 2021 09:30 - 23:00
London SE1
03
JUL
Closed for redevelopement
Date: 
Saturday, 3 July 2021 09:30 - 22:30
London SE1
07
JUL
Closed for redvelopment
Date: 
Wednesday, 7 July 2021 09:30 - 23:15
London SE1
08
JUL
Closed for Development
Date: 
Thursday, 8 July 2021 09:30 - 22:15
London SE1
08
JUL
Closed for Development
Date: 
Thursday, 8 July 2021 09:30 - 23:00
London SE1
10
JUL
Closed for redevelopement
Date: 
Saturday, 10 July 2021 09:30 - 22:45
London SE1
10
JUL
Closed for redevelopement
Date: 
Saturday, 10 July 2021 09:30 - 22:30
London SE1
11
JUL
Eucharist (followed by breakfast)
Date: 
Sunday, 11 July 2021 09:00 - 09:45
14
JUL
Closed for redvelopment
Date: 
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 09:30 - 23:15
London SE1
15
JUL
Closed for Development
Date: 
Thursday, 15 July 2021 09:30 - 22:15
London SE1
15
JUL
Closed for Development
Date: 
Thursday, 15 July 2021 09:30 - 23:00
London SE1
17
JUL
Closed for redevelopement
Date: 
Saturday, 17 July 2021 09:30 - 22:45
London SE1
17
JUL
Closed for redevelopement
Date: 
Saturday, 17 July 2021 09:30 - 22:30
London SE1
21
JUL
Closed for redvelopment
Date: 
Wednesday, 21 July 2021 09:30 - 23:15
London SE1
22
JUL
Closed for Development
Date: 
Thursday, 22 July 2021 09:30 - 22:15
London SE1
22
JUL
Closed for Development
Date: 
Thursday, 22 July 2021 09:30 - 23:00
London SE1
Image credits: